Back to All Events

2019 Women's World Cup


We are showing all games that start at 3 PM on weekdays, and open at 2:45 PM on those days. We are also showing all games that start at 12 PM on the weekend, and open at 11:45 AM on those occasions. Check back often in case we change the schedule, like after the group stage is over.

HD projector screen. 14 German beers on tap. Full menu available.

(All times ET)

Group Stage

June 7, Friday
Group A:
 France vs. South Korea, 3 p.m.

June 8, Saturday
Group B:
 Spain vs. South Africa, noon
At 2:45 PM, we are showing Belarus vs Germany, in the men’s Euro qualifier

June 9, Sunday
Group D:
 England vs. Scotland, noon

June 10, Monday
Group E:
 Canada vs. Cameroon, 3 p.m.

June 11, Tuesday
Group F:
 United States vs. Thailand, 3 p.m.

June 12, Wednesday
Group A:
 France vs. Norway, 3 p.m.

June 13, Thursday
Group B:
 South Africa vs. China, 3 p.m

June 14, Friday
Group D:
 England vs. Argentina, 3 p.m.

June 15, Saturday
Group E:
 Canada vs. New Zealand, 3 p.m.

June 16, Sunday
Group F:
 United States vs. Chile, noon,

June 17, Monday
Group A:
 Nigeria vs. France, 3 p.m.,
Group A: South Korea vs. Norway, 3 p.m.,

June 18, Tuesday
Group C:
 Jamaica vs. Australia, 3 p.m.
Group C: Italy vs. Brazil, 3 p.m.

June 19, Wednesday
Group D:
 Japan vs. England, 3 p.m.
Group D: Scotland vs. Argentina, 3 p.m.

June 20, Thursday
Group F:
 Sweden vs. United States, 3 p.m.
Group F: Thailand vs. Chile, 3 p.m.

For games in Round 16, please check back for final schedule.

Round of 16

June 22, Saturday
Match 38: Group B Winner vs. Group ACD Third Place, 11:30 a.m., Stade des Alpes, Grenoble
Match 37: Group A Runner-Up vs. Group C Runner-Up, 3 p.m., Stade de Nice, Nice

June 23, Sunday
Match 39:
 Group D Winner vs. Group BEF Third Place, 11:30 a.m., Stade du Hainaut, Valenciennes
Match 40: Group A Winner vs. Group CDE Third Place, 3 p.m., Stade Océane, Le Havre

June 24, Monday
Match 41:
 Group B Runner-Up vs. Group F Winner, noon, Stade Auguste-Delaune, Reims
Match 42: Group F Runner-Up vs. Group E Runner-Up, 3 p.m., Parc des Princes, Paris

June 25, Tuesday
Match 43: Group C Winner vs. Group ABF Third Place, noon, Stade de la Mosson, Montpellier
Match 44: Group E Winner vs. Group D Runner-Up, 3 p.m., Roazhon Park, Rennes

Quarterfinals

June 27, Thursday
Match 45:
 Winner Match 37 vs. Winner Match 39, 3 p.m., Stade Océane, Le Havre

June 28, Friday
Match 46:
 Winner Match 40 vs. Winner Match 41, 3 p.m., Parc des Princes, Paris

June 29, Saturday
Match 47:
 Winner Match 43 vs. Winner Match 44, 9 a.m., Stade du Hainaut, Valenciennes
Match 48: Winner Match 38 vs. Winner Match 42, 12:30 p.m., Roahzon Park, Rennes

Semifinals

July 2, Tuesday
Match 49:
 Winner Match 45 vs. Winner Match 46, 3 p.m., Stade de Lyon, Lyon

July 3, Wednesday
Match 50:
 Winner Match 47 vs. Winner Match 48, 3 p.m., Stade de Lyon, Lyon

Third-Place Match

July 6, Saturday
Loser Match 49 vs. Loser Match 50, 11 a.m., Stade de Nice, Nice

Final

July 7, Sunday
Winner Match 49 vs. Winner Match 50, 11 a.m., Stade de Lyon, Lyon